Read More

How To's

If you are looking for some "How To" articles or "Videos" check out this section of the blog.
Read More

Product and program reviews!

On this section of the blog you will find product reviews and program reviews for things I have purchased online or found online free.
Read More

Favorite Web Sites

Here you will find a huge list of my favorite "Web Sites" from shopping to craft and so much more.
Read More

Favorite Recipes

On this page you will find a list of my favorite recipes. From text recipes to even videos.That I found all over the internet.
Read More

Favorite Movies and TV Shows

Here you will find a list of my favorite movies and TV shows. Plus a lot of anime titles as well.

31 December 2018

Coin Pop Android App Review

I like to play games on my cellphone but some games I like to play are the simple kind like match 3 or more and are a lot like candy crush and games like gardenscape.

One day as I was playing a scratch game called lucktastic I saw an advertisement for a game called coin pop. I thought it was about matching coins or something like that.  So I clicked on the ad and downloaded it. and as I was opening the app I saw where it showed a few games I think only 3 when I first downloaded the app.

The games that are listed as Township, Coin Master, Bingo Blitz, Slotomania Slots, Words With Friends 2, Cookie Jam, Bingo Bash and then Homescape.

I have all of these downloaded on my phone now and I did delete a few of them but I will be reinstalling them except for coin Master. I don't really enjoy that kind of game much.

While having the app called Coin Pop on my phone since December 14th I have already cashed out (1) $5.00 Amazon gift card and I am getting closer each day to my second one as well.

I did edit the claim code.
Here is an edited picture from my email address showing the confirmation of the gift card.

Pros and cons for this app are listed below.

Pros
(1) when downloading a game from this app you start receiving points the moment you start playing the game.
(2) If you have previously played the game on facebook or a different device you can still earn points. (*No matter your level*)
(3) this app will show you how many points you make per game you play. And you don't have to reach a specific level to receive your points.
(4) Great game selection.
(5) The app will notify you of points earned while playing a game.
Example of (5) If I'm growing food on township and app is running in background "Notification" will pop up saying you have earned (# of points from "Township") and you just keep building up points.

Cons
(1) Not very many games to select from
(2) Games are not always updated to app daily


If you are interested in downloading this app and receiving 4444 free coins just sign up with the link below.
https://r.coinpop-app.com/campaign/affiliate/d7322e24a0664076aa5d4775da6aa7bb?channel=

Thank You!


Read More

22 November 2018

Crenova Food Vacuum Sealer : Review



I have recently received an item for influencing the item is a food vacuum bag sealer with bag material included.

I requested the campaign to use the appliance for food prepping for meals.

I do not currently do any food prepping do to not having the appliances and food storage products needed.

What I like about this appliance is that I really don't need food prep containers since the bag will hold the foods anyways once cooked or even uncooked.

I also like this option more since the seal is tight and with some containers there not all that tight and can't be turned on their sides to well.

I already have received many digital cookbooks from Amazon and also physical cookbooks from my local goodwills for great recipes to try out with this food sealer.

I plan to use this to prep healthier meals while working on my weight loss plan.

I also saw on Amazon there are things like containers for more liquid-based foods like chip dips and salsa that can seal with this appliance for storing in tighter containers for later use.



you could even use this for making batters that you can freeze for later use for cookies and dough's even.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07FL2NC1N



#Crenova #CrenovaFoodSealer #CrenovaVacuumfoodSealer #Sponsored #Tomoson #TomosonReview #CrenovaFoodSealerReview





Read More

08 November 2018

Linkedin Marketing Ebook - Review

I personally am not a "Linkedin" user I have heard of it many times in the past but never really knew much about it so I decided to download this ebook titled "Linkedin Marketing". I figured if I downloaded this ebook it would show me how to get started and also how to properly set up my account so I can get out there more.

This ebook will be a great advantage for me since I don't have very many youtube or blog followers.

I really hope to be able to use LinkedIn to help grow my social media accounts and profiles.

There are many people online that already take advantage of such ebooks and site to grow their accounts.

I this ebook there are tips and ideas on how to use the "LinkedIn" site.

#linkedin #Tomoson #Sponsored #TomosonReview #TomosonInfluencer


https://www.amazon.com/LinkedIn-Marketing-Generate-Qualified-Prospects-ebook/dp/B07DFXD8XC
Read More

06 November 2018

Miskos Eyeshadow Palette Review

Today I created a short cosmetic video for my "Miskos Eye Shadow Palette" that I just received last week in the mail. When I first opened them up I fell in love with the color selection due to the fact that these colors are nude colors.

These are really pretty colors some of these colors have shimmery glitter like shine to them.

I really enjoy the color selection of these (2) palettes there are (12) colors on each palette.

I read online in the description of these eyeshadows that they can also be applied wet and that there great for blending as well.

I just can't wait until I give these a try.

Pros
(1) Each piece has both matte and glitter palette "Very pretty glitter colors"
(2) Easily blendable eye shadows that can be applied wet or dry for many different looks "I have never worn wet eyeshadow before or even applied it before this will be fun."

No cons as of yet.

There are a few youtubers I have been looking into recently for makeup tips and ideas. There are several different youtubers online that have very interesting tips for applying makeup and nail polish. They help with beginners to more advanced cosmetic.


http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B078H2QQ3T

#Tomoson #TomosonReview #Sponsored #miskosCosmetics #Miskos #MiskosCosmetics  
Read More

29 October 2018

Zero Cost Facebook Marketing eBook : Review

The other day I had downloaded an ebook for review and it is a facebook marketing ebook.   This ebook will tell you step by step on how to use Facebook to help market your website or blog. And also how to start a facebook group or how to use already made facebook groups to share your content online using Facebook groups.

Personally, I enjoy using facebook groups for many different things from connecting with people that are looking to lose weight to dollar tree crafters.

I have been using Facebook groups for a long while now and I have joined many facebook groups some I use for posting reviews to that I had created and some I use just to connect with other facebook group members.

The thing about facebook groups is there are many different things you can find in the group's section. Such as anime cosplay groups or even weight watchers groups even local area weight watcher groups or even just local book club groups it all depends on what you are looking for.

I have several groups I will need to be removing myself from since there are some that have practically closed where there are not that many posters anymore.

I will be removing myself from some later on today and signing up for a few new ones and editing my notifications section on facebook so I can keep up with the new posts for the Facebook groups that I wish to follow more closely.

In this ebook you will learn how to use groups and Facebook ads and pages and so much more. Which all will help you advertise your blog or website or even something like your youtube channel.

I hope this ebook helps you with using Facebook more for your business.

Zero Cost Facebook Marketing eBook http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07J1JQ8KM





#Tomoson #TomosonReview #sponsored #EbookReview #Ebook #Marketing #MarketingEbook Review

Read More

10 September 2018

PRAVETTE Mini Portable Projector : Tomoson Review

A few weeks ago I had received a mini projector in the mail to influence.

Well, I guess I should tell you the honest truth. I didn't really use it much yet.

My and my cousin Caitlin was going to watch a movie on it with my cousin Lonnie the 3rd but could not get it set up correctly outside that night. So we had to move the projector inside and use the projector on the wall.

We watched about half of the movie "Night At The Museum." part (1) but we stopped because I was getting a stiff neck looking at the wall and the ceiling.

You see the reason why we did not get it set up properly was that it was my first time trying to set something like this up.

We first had it sitting on a chair near the window shining outside on the porch but it was too bright outside to watch it out there.

So we moved the projector to the countertop to play the movie from there. Everything seemed to work great until we started playing the movie it was too high so the movie was playing on the wall and the ceiling.

So after all was said and done I have decided to tinker with the location of the screen and the projector so that the next time we use it I can play a full movie without getting a neck ache.

The project is really nice it came with a remote control and I can even connect it to my cell phone and there is even a built-in speaker.

All set up this is a nice little lightweight setup for a projector.

Small in size and weight but has many ways to be connected.


I have connected this to my windows 8.1 stream laptop by using the built in HDMI port from the side of the computer. It was very simple to set up and use. All I had to do was hit the menu button and set it as HDMI and copy the screen of my laptop to the projector screen. It was simple and easy to use but I still need to get the screen set up completely and get the projector balanced as well.



Link to projector on amazon.com https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07FNCLJC4/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#Review #Sponsored #Tomoson #Influencer #PRAVETTE #Projector #MiniProjector

 
Read More

10 August 2018

Big Ant Car Trunk Organizer - Review

A few weeks ago I had received a Red and Black trunk organizer from an influencer site called tomoson.com I have had it a few weeks. and so far I have not yet opened it I did decide to open it the other day to see how big the organizer was fully opened.

So far I like how it has handles on both sides. So instead of pulling all the stuff out of the organizer, I can just take the whole thing into the house and then empty it in there.

I also like how tough the material is I also like the simple colors of just the red and black.

It seems like a thick canvas material. Which I really like that means it's not going to rip out just by adding a few shopping bags to the organizer.

The item is made by "Big Ant."

I also like the fact that this trunk organizer is Durable and Collapsible.

This trunk organizer is a win win. For anyone with a truck or even suv. Even maybe a smaller car trunk just to get things out of the way from time to time. and to make it easier to carry things from the vehicle to inside the house or garage.


http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07923QX2C

#Review #BigAnt #Sponsored #Tomoson #TomosonInfluencer #TomosonReviewer
Read More

Facebook Marketing Audible Audiobook : Review

 So (*Disclaimer - I did receive this audiobook for free for my honest opinion.*)

First of all the audiobook is a book to help you with learning how to Market on Facebook. Now when it comes to marketing on facebook you can use things like profiles, pages, group. Or even by using the notes and files section in your groups and on your page.

There are many different ways to get traffic to and from one place to another on Facebook. You can even use Instagram and place a link from your facebook page onto an Instagram post and do the facebook posts with Instagram links. That way you can get traffic for both to each social media account.

There are many tips and ideas from this audiobook.
I'm writing this post for audiobook review. I had received a free audiobook from an influencer site a few weeks ago and am a bit behind schedule for writing this post.


If your a beginner with facebook and want to market your brand or company this audiobook would be great to help you get started.

 https://www.audible.com/?ipRedirectFrom=AU&ref=Adbl_ip_rdr_from_AU&ipRedirectOriginalURL=pd%2FBusiness%2FFacebook-Marketing-Audiobook%2FB07DFCXQ3J&source_code=AUDGBHP0923159F0I
 

#Audiobook #FacebookMarketingAudiobook #FacebookMarketing #Tomoson #TomosonInfluencer #TomosonReviews #Sponsored
Read More

09 August 2018

MEIGO Beach Sand Toys (18pcs) : Review and Thoughts


A few weeks ago I had received a set of sand toys in a bucket with a extra carrying bag for the bucket and toys.

I decided to try out this set since there are so many different pieces and shapes in this set.

I really liked the fact that it also came with a extra bag to carry the toys rather then just the sand bucket. It is a nice bucket and all but just not deep enough to carry all the pieces from the set.

I like the main color of the set its not a pink for a girl or a blue for a boy its kind of a none gender color.

Bucket is a light greenish color and most of the pieces are multi colored as well. So the color is more for boy or girl which is nice.

This set has 18pcs which is a nice big set for taking to the beach or for just playing with at home in the sandbox.

I plan to start using this set of toys next summer in the diy sandbox I play to have made or plan to get for my back yard next year.

There are a few little kids in the trailer court where I live and I think this would be some thing great for them to play with outside.

I also plan to have a canvas kind of top over the sandbox for shade for the little ones as well. All I need to do is look up some diy sandboxes on youtube or pinterest. And get some ideas on what I can do or have done.
https://www.amazon.com/MEIGO-Beach-Sand-Toys-Toddler/dp/B07FLNBTRD

#Meigo #Review #Sponsored 




Read More

06 August 2018

Neural Network Ebook : Review

This ebook was a fun and interesting read. If your interested in learning more about the human brain this is a good book to start out with.

I enjoyed the book because I was looking for some ideas on how the brain works.

After all the brain controls everything the brain controls the body from the inside and out. From the physical pains you feel to the emotional ones as well.

And by better understanding the brain you can better understand your body.

Neural Networks Ebook - By John Slavid

#Neuralnetwork #Review #Sponsored #Tomoson #TomosonInfluencer #TomosonReview

Read More

25 July 2018

Hiking poles by GATEONE : Review Post

Yesterday I received my package with the Hiking Poles.

Here's what happened.

I was sitting on my bed in the master bedroom when my neighbor who is my ex-room mate walks in knocks on the door and tells me there was a package.

I'm like "OKAY" he walks in the bedroom opens the box in front of me and then asked me what it was after trying to figure it out.

I tell him there walking sticks / hiking poles.

I purchased them so that I could have something to kind of try and help my posture while walking a bit.

 https://www.amazon.com/GATEONE-Trekking-Walking-Collapsible-Reflective/dp/B07DPV3GGR/ref=sr_1_12?s=outdoor-recreation&ie=UTF8&qid=1530756834&sr=1-12&keywords=hiking+poles

I figured these may help with that do to there weight and there reflective straps. I figured I could use them in the morning or even the late evening for walks.

I like the color of the poles but I'm also thinking about placing some extra reflective tape on the poles themselves just for a bit of a pop of color and to make them a little more reflective.

So far I'm not seeing any flows in the design of these poles or the plans I have for them ether.

I think this was a great offer to be approved for. I was in need of a little help with the walking and these are going to be great.

#Tomoson #TomosonReview #Review #Gateone #HikingPoles #WalkingPoles #WalkingSticks #Walking #WalkingForWeightLoss #HelpWithOutDoorWalking #Sponsored




Read More

24 July 2018

Glass Spice Jar Set with Airtight Aluminum Lids: Product Review

The other day I had received my 14-PC Glass Spice Jar Set for review.


Pros
The Jars are glass and not plastic
The Jar set came with airtight lids
I also like that the Jars are square and not round
Jars have a nice weight and thickness to the glass

Cons
I don't like the color of the funnel (But oh well)

No other cons as of yet.



I plan to set these inside a drawer using the 2 types of labels provided by the sender.

I plan to use the black labels for chili recipes and the other labels for other recipes.

I think that will help keep me a bit more organized.

Plus by using a drawer I can have everything right there next to the stove when needed.

top drawer spoons, forks and butter knives and stack knives in second organizer under first organizer. and then larger spoons and tongs and such in second drawer and spices in third drawer. 

I will be organizing the kitchen a bit better once I start cleaning it up and moving things around.

But so far all the spice jars are plastic and they dry out and get clumpy so darn fast I hate that. This was the best option for me to keep from needing to re-buy the same thing over and over again.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07DRQ1GG7

#AsaniSpiceJarSet #SpiceJarSet #Asani #Tomoson #TomosonInfluencers #TomosonReviews #Sponsored



Read More

23 July 2018

Full Face Snorkel Mask Review

This is a full face snorkel I received for review. In this video you will see what all came with the snorkel and how to use it.  

#Tomoson #TomosonReviews #TomosonInfluencers #FullFaceSnorkel #AdultFullFaceSnorkelMask #SwimmingAccessories #Sponsored #Review #Reviews


Product Link to full face snorkel mask http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07BKYXCN6

Below is a video of a full face snorkel mask that I have received for discounted price for my honest opinion.

What made me want to try the full face snorkel mask was because of my fear of placing my head under the water. I have had a fear of swimming since I was a young girl and I figured this may help me get over the fear of going fully under water.

The idea of a full face mask was just the thing I thought I needed. It was practical and cool at the same time.

When I first opened the snorkel face mask the first thing I thought was how much I liked the unique style of it but would have preferred a different color if it would have been available in my size. I wanted something a little more girly.

One of the things I personally liked about this snorkel was that it was full faced and still not just for kids but also available in adult sizes as well. something I didn't like was the colors available for adult sizes.

I think this snorkel would be great for someone ether just starting out with swimming that has a fear of going with head under the water like me or someone that enjoys swimming with there head under the water. Ether way a good buy.


Read More

28 May 2018

OPZC Exercise Loops Bands Set of 5:Review

A few days ago I had received a set of "OPZC Exercise Loops Bands Set of 5" which I found to be a nice addition to my workout band set I did not have any look bands as of yet. So these were a nice addition to my small home gym that I am starting in about a week or so.

I like how thin these bands are they don't take up much space at all plus since they also came in a little black cloth bag that is drawstring it makes it easier to keep them all together.


I also got a longer pink stretch band with the set as well. Which as a nice little addon.

I currently have some round tube band and a few flat bands but these are my first set of loop bands.

I do like how easy these are to organize compared to the tube style bands.


The plan is to hang all of the tube bands on the wall. And to place these loop bands and my flat bands in my pink and black craft tackle style box.

There is a nice big storage compartment in the bottom and there are also a few trays that are on something like hinges.

So far the plan to organize these seams like it will work out pretty well for me.

All in all a good band set.

I like how thin they are and how easy this set is to keep organized and to also keep clean.

Plus the booklet that came with this set was also very helpful with a few good exercise tips and ideas.


http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07CV7QDSX

#Tomoson #TomosonReview #Review #Sponsored #OPZC #FitnessBands #Fitness #FitnessEquipment #HomeGYM #HomeGym #WorkoutAtHome



Read More

Vallepro Bluetooth Smart Body Fat Scale: Review

Today I am doing a review for a Bluetooth body weight scale called a "Vallepro Bluetooth Smart Body Fat Scale" I did get this item for a discounted price for my honest opinion.

So far so good with this scale it connected with my Kyocera hydro cell phone through Bluetooth very quickly.









Plus the weight limit on the scale is also nice 400 LBS.

The digits on the scale are also a nice size.

Plus I like the marks on the glass of the scale also.

So far the only part I have figured out how to program is the body weight part. I have not gotten to the juicy parts yet.

I'm still working on it.

What I liked about this scale is it is easy to setup plus my scale also came with the batteries needed to set it up right out of the box.

Plus it can be used for people up to 400 LBS. And with me being so big it was a no-brainer to get this scale.

Plus I liked that it would even work on my cell phone. I didn't need an expensive for to use it on.

I keep it in my kitchen so that way first thing in the morning I can check my weight.

I will be moving it to my small office in the smaller bedroom once I get it a bit more cleaned up in there.


http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07BVQVKPT

#Tomoson #Sponsored #Vellepro #SmartBodyWeightScale #Review

Read More

13 May 2018

The Gastric Sleeve Bariatric Cookbook: Easy Meal Plans and Recipes to Eat Well & Keep the Weight Off : Review By Dawn Brockman


I have been a member of a few different Facebook groups for weight loss and obesity. I have even joined a few weight watchers facebook groups. All in all, there are some nice people with some helpful tips and ideas and even some with some recipes. 

 I have even looked around online for some free recipe ebooks. As I was searching a review site I search daily. I noticed this ebook for free review. I was excited to see it because the reasons are for people that have or are looking to get the weight loss surgery. 





 I have been told by my dietitian to consider looking into it I was even told by my doctor about the weight loss seminar in my area at the local clinic. 

So I figured if there is a recipe ebook for some of the recipes I should go ahead and take a peek at the book to see what I can do better before actually needing to do something like the surgery.


 I noticed there were a few nice recipes in this ebook in the desserts and snacks section. That is where I normally have the problem.

Here are the recipes I liked in the desserts section.

No Bake Peanut Butter Protein Bites with dark chocolate this looks to be a good one.

Low-carb crustless Cherry Cheesecake I love me some cheesecake and this is a healthier option too.

What I really liked about this cookbook was that the resources section has not just the name of the resource but also their site.


#GastricSleeve #Gastric #Bariatic #Cookbook #Obesity #Obese #ObesityWeightLoss #Ebook #Sponsored #review #Tomoson






Read More

11 May 2018

Free Ebook Review for "Instagram Marketing EBook"

There are more and more people using Instagram lately. And I didn't have a clue to how to use it really so I got this ebook for free to try my hand at Instagram. The book is called "Using Instagram to Skyrocket your Business Rapidly." I decided to start reading it the other day a day after I got it for free. I have been hooked ever since I have not finished reading it yet though I keep going back and forth with the book so that I don't miss anything important.

So far its an interesting read though. I like the "Do You Have the Skills and Resources to Effectively Use Instagram as a Marketing Platform?" I have not gotten to far but am getting there and am learning a lot about how to use Instagram.

 So far I'm about half way through the ebook.

I found this ebook helpful for many reasons.

I have been blogging for awhile now back and forth with different blogs but every time I see a blogger there mostly doing things on instagram now days so I decided to give it a try. and this ebook gave me some great tips on how to start a instgram account.

When I first got the ebook I thought it was going to be a bit hard to fall so I left it alone on my pc for a day just to build up the courage to read the first page. once I started getting into it knowing it wasn't going to be as hard to follow as I thought I figured I should just start reading as much of the ebook as I could and take notes on my laptops notepad.

So far I have gotten pretty interested in the book and have type up a lot of tips and ideas I need to try with my instgram account.

I thought instagram was going to be a bit harder to get all setup and started but so far I'm not doing to bad.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07CNXCVGW

 #Instagram #Sponsored #Tomoson #Review
Read More

26 April 2018

Cobiz Travel Cube Organizer Set - Review Written By Dawn Brockman

The other day I had received my cobiz packing travel cubes from their online store for review. I opened the box and didn't mind what I seen. I started to think up ideas of what I could do with the cubes. I thought okay the biggest cube I could use for my bigger shirts from this winter and then I could use the second biggest cube for my cloth backgrounds and backdrops for my upcoming youtube area in my middle bedroom. I will clean out the middle bedroom and move my computer desk in there and put all of the cloth backgrounds in the second largest cube and store the cube in my bottom desk drawer.

I know most of these cubes will fit inside the desk drawers so I will use this one for the backgrounds and then the shelf in the middle bedroom can be used to hold the extra bags. And the biggest bag can be stored in my master bedroom closet full of my favorite shirts.

So far the plan is a good one just haven't taken the first step in filling the bags yet. But will be doing so soon.

https://www.cobiz.top/packing-cubes

 Original Price : $22.99 , Only $16.09 after 30% off ! Time limited ! Buy on Amazon ,Get Code Here :https://bit.ly/2qdvJlq

#Tomoson #Sponsored #Cobiz #Review #StoorageCube #Storage Cube #TravelCubes #Travel Cubes #Organizing Cubes #OrganizingCubes

"3 Storage Cubes"
 These are 2 pictures of the cubes. One image is of 3 cubes and one images is of 1 cube. The 1 cube is the largest cube fully stretched open side to side.
"Biggest Storage Cube"


Read More

02 April 2018

Travel Charger Product Review!

"I had received this at a lower price or for free. for my honest review of the product."

I had received the charger just a few days ago. And here is what I think of it so far.

I like that it is universal and will work pretty much anywhere you go especially if you're a traveler.

I also like that it has multiple charging ports, not just a 1 or 2 port charger but it can actually charge up to 3 or 4 at a time.

I also like the color which is black and white. I also like the fact that the shape helps hold the plug into the wall. If the charger is too light or too heavy it will just fall out of the socket sometimes.

I had just taken 3 pictures with my cellphone of the charger so that you can see the product. But the pictures may not be too good for quality I do apologies.

I have not plugged in the charger yet so I don't know how long it will take for a full charge yet. But when I do give it a go I will be starting with my 2 cellphones and my fire tablet.

I do like the style and the colors. I'm just waiting for my cell phone to die so that I can test out the charger.
https://usgiftgiant.com/travel-adapter-with-3-usb-port-one-c-type-port-and-all-in-one-socket-portable-travel-adapter-ac-wall-adapter-usb-port-for-us-uk-aus-canada-support-150-countries-adapter-for-business-travelers



Read More

15 March 2018

Disclaimer

Disclaimer for Dawn's Reviews And Shopping Hauls

If you require any more information or have any questions about our site’s disclaimer, please feel free to contact us by email at dawn121988@yahoo.com.
Disclaimers for https://dawnsreviewsandshoppinghauls.blogspot.com/
All the information on this website is published in good faith and for general information purpose only. https://dawnsreviewsandshoppinghauls.blogspot.com/ does not make any warranties about the completeness, reliability and accuracy of this information. Any action you take upon the information you find on this website (https://dawnsreviewsandshoppinghauls.blogspot.com/), is strictly at your own risk. https://dawnsreviewsandshoppinghauls.blogspot.com/ will not be liable for any losses and/or damages in connection with the use of our website.
From our website, you can visit other websites by following hyperlinks to such external sites. While we strive to provide only quality links to useful and ethical websites, we have no control over the content and nature of these sites. These links to other websites do not imply a recommendation for all the content found on these sites. Site owners and content may change without notice and may occur before we have the opportunity to remove a link which may have gone ‘bad’.
Please be also aware that when you leave our website, other sites may have different privacy policies and terms which are beyond our control. Please be sure to check the Privacy Policies of these sites as well as their “Terms of Service” before engaging in any business or uploading any information.
Consent
By using our website, you hereby consent to our disclaimer and agree to its terms.
Update
Should we update, amend or make any changes to this document, those changes will be prominently posted here.
This Disclaimer was created at World’s Free Disclaimer Generator.
Read More

Social Profiles

Twitter Facebook RSS Feed Email

Free Blogger Templates

Btemplates.com is a great way to decorate your blogger blog with a free template and with some great selections there's no wrong choice for checking it out and grabbing a few free templates and trying a few. Good Luck!

Copyright © Dawn's Reviews And Shopping Hauls | Powered by Blogger
Design by Lizard Themes | Blogger Theme by Lasantha - PremiumBloggerTemplates.com